Yearly Prayer Times

Year

 
March 2021
DAY WEEKDAY HIJRI DATE* FAJR SUNRISE ISHRAQ CHAST ZAWAL ZUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT
26 Feb Friday 14 Rajab 1442 5:24 6:15 6:59 7:14 9:45 12:31 12:37 12:45 4:20 4:30 6:04 6:09 7:23 7:45
27 Feb Saturday 15 Rajab 1442 5:22 6:15 6:58 7:13 9:45 12:32 12:37 12:45 4:21 4:30 6:06 6:11 7:25 7:45
28 Feb Sunday 16 Rajab 1442 5:21 6:15 6:56 7:11 9:43 12:31 12:37 12:45 4:22 4:30 6:07 6:12 7:26 7:45
1 Mar Monday 17 Rajab 1442 5:19 6:00 6:54 7:09 9:42 12:31 12:36 12:45 4:23 4:45 6:08 6:13 7:27 7:45
2 Mar Tuesday 18 Rajab 1442 5:17 6:00 6:53 7:08 9:42 12:31 12:36 12:45 4:24 4:45 6:10 6:15 7:28 7:45
3 Mar Wednesday 19 Rajab 1442 5:16 6:00 6:51 7:06 9:41 12:31 12:36 12:45 4:25 4:45 6:11 6:16 7:30 7:45
4 Mar Thursday 20 Rajab 1442 5:14 6:00 6:49 7:04 9:39 12:30 12:36 12:45 4:26 4:45 6:12 6:17 7:31 7:45
5 Mar Friday 21 Rajab 1442 5:12 6:00 6:47 7:02 9:38 12:30 12:36 12:45 4:27 4:45 6:13 6:18 7:32 7:45
6 Mar Saturday 22 Rajab 1442 5:10 6:00 6:46 7:01 9:38 12:30 12:35 12:45 4:28 4:45 6:15 6:20 7:33 7:45
7 Mar Sunday 23 Rajab 1442 5:09 6:00 6:44 6:59 9:37 12:30 12:35 12:45 4:29 4:45 6:16 6:21 7:35 7:45
8 Mar Monday 24 Rajab 1442 5:07 6:00 6:42 6:57 9:35 12:29 12:35 12:45 4:30 4:45 6:17 6:22 7:36 7:45
9 Mar Tuesday 25 Rajab 1442 5:05 6:00 6:40 6:55 9:34 12:29 12:35 12:45 4:31 4:45 6:18 6:23 7:37 7:45
10 Mar Wednesday 26 Rajab 1442 5:03 6:00 6:39 6:54 9:34 12:29 12:34 12:45 4:33 4:45 6:20 6:25 7:39 7:45
11 Mar Thursday 27 Rajab 1442 5:01 6:00 6:37 6:52 9:33 12:29 12:34 12:45 4:34 4:45 6:21 6:26 7:40 7:45
12 Mar Friday 28 Rajab 1442 5:01 6:00 6:37 6:52 9:33 12:29 12:34 12:45 4:33 4:45 6:21 6:26 7:40 7:45
13 Mar Saturday 29 Rajab 1442 4:59 6:00 6:35 6:50 9:31 12:28 12:34 12:45 4:34 4:45 6:22 6:27 7:41 7:45
14 Mar Sunday 30 Rajab 1442 5:58 6:30 7:33 7:48 10:30 1:28 1:33 1:45 5:35 6:00 7:23 7:28 8:42 9:00
15 Mar Monday 1 Shabaan 1442 5:56 6:30 7:32 7:47 10:30 1:28 1:33 1:45 5:36 6:00 7:25 7:30 8:44 9:00
16 Mar Tuesday 2 Shabaan 1442 5:54 6:30 7:30 7:45 10:29 1:28 1:33 1:45 5:37 6:00 7:26 7:31 8:45 9:00
17 Mar Wednesday 3 Shabaan 1442 5:52 6:30 7:28 7:43 10:27 1:27 1:33 1:45 5:38 6:00 7:27 7:32 8:46 9:00
18 Mar Thursday 4 Shabaan 1442 5:50 6:30 7:26 7:41 10:26 1:27 1:32 1:45 5:39 6:00 7:28 7:33 8:47 9:00
19 Mar Friday 5 Shabaan 1442 5:48 6:30 7:24 7:39 10:25 1:26 1:32 1:45 5:40 6:00 7:29 7:34 8:49 9:00
20 Mar Saturday 6 Shabaan 1442 5:46 6:30 7:23 7:38 10:25 1:27 1:32 1:45 5:41 6:00 7:31 7:36 8:50 9:00
21 Mar Sunday 7 Shabaan 1442 5:44 6:30 7:21 7:36 10:23 1:26 1:31 1:45 5:42 6:00 7:32 7:37 8:51 9:15
22 Mar Monday 8 Shabaan 1442 5:42 6:30 7:19 7:34 10:22 1:26 1:31 1:45 5:43 6:00 7:33 7:38 8:53 9:15
23 Mar Tuesday 9 Shabaan 1442 5:40 6:30 7:17 7:32 10:21 1:25 1:31 1:45 5:44 6:00 7:34 7:39 8:54 9:15
24 Mar Wednesday 10 Shabaan 1442 5:38 6:30 7:15 7:30 10:20 1:25 1:31 1:45 5:45 6:00 7:35 7:40 8:55 9:15
25 Mar Thursday 11 Shabaan 1442 5:36 6:30 7:14 7:29 10:19 1:25 1:30 1:45 5:46 6:00 7:37 7:42 8:57 9:15
26 Mar Friday 12 Shabaan 1442 5:34 6:30 7:12 7:27 10:18 1:25 1:30 1:45 5:47 6:00 7:38 7:43 8:58 9:15
27 Mar Saturday 13 Shabaan 1442 5:32 6:30 7:10 7:25 10:17 1:24 1:30 1:45 5:48 6:00 7:39 7:44 8:59 9:15
28 Mar Sunday 14 Shabaan 1442 5:30 6:30 7:08 7:23 10:16 1:24 1:29 1:45 5:48 6:00 7:40 7:45 9:01 9:15
29 Mar Monday 15 Shabaan 1442 5:28 6:30 7:06 7:21 10:14 1:23 1:29 1:45 5:49 6:00 7:41 7:46 9:02 9:15
30 Mar Tuesday 16 Shabaan 1442 5:26 6:30 7:05 7:20 10:14 1:24 1:29 1:45 5:50 6:00 7:43 7:48 9:04 9:15
31 Mar Wednesday 17 Shabaan 1442 5:24 6:30 7:03 7:18 10:13 1:23 1:28 1:45 5:51 6:00 7:44 7:49 9:05 9:15
1 Apr Thursday 18 Shabaan 1442 5:22 6:00 7:01 7:16 10:12 1:23 1:28 1:45 5:52 6:30 7:45 7:50 9:06 9:30
2 Apr Friday 19 Shabaan 1442 5:20 6:00 6:59 7:14 10:10 1:22 1:28 1:45 5:53 6:30 7:46 7:51 9:08 9:30
3 Apr Saturday 20 Shabaan 1442 5:18 6:00 6:58 7:13 10:10 1:22 1:28 1:45 5:54 6:30 7:47 7:52 9:09 9:30
*Future Hijri dates are not 100% accurate as it is based on calculations, except for current month