Yearly Prayer Times

Year

 
June 2021
DAY WEEKDAY HIJRI DATE* FAJR SUNRISE ISHRAQ CHAST ZAWAL ZUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT
29 May Saturday 17 Shawwal 1442 3:29 5:00 5:42 5:57 9:29 1:16 1:21 1:45 6:32 6:45 8:51 8:56 10:35 10:45
30 May Sunday 18 Shawwal 1442 3:28 5:00 5:41 5:56 9:28 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:33 6:45 8:52 8:57 10:37 10:45
31 May Monday 19 Shawwal 1442 3:27 5:00 5:41 5:56 9:28 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:33 6:45 8:52 8:57 10:38 10:45
1 Jun Tuesday 20 Shawwal 1442 3:25 4:30 5:40 5:55 9:28 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:34 7:00 8:53 8:58 10:39 10:45
2 Jun Wednesday 21 Shawwal 1442 3:24 4:30 5:40 5:55 9:28 1:17 1:22 1:45 6:34 7:00 8:54 8:59 10:40 10:45
3 Jun Thursday 22 Shawwal 1442 3:23 4:30 5:39 5:54 9:28 1:17 1:22 1:45 6:35 7:00 8:55 9:00 10:41 10:45
4 Jun Friday 23 Shawwal 1442 3:22 4:30 5:39 5:54 9:28 1:17 1:22 1:45 6:35 7:00 8:56 9:01 10:43 10:45
5 Jun Saturday 24 Shawwal 1442 3:21 4:30 5:38 5:53 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:35 7:00 8:56 9:01 10:43 10:45
6 Jun Sunday 25 Shawwal 1442 3:20 4:30 5:38 5:53 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:36 7:00 8:57 9:02 10:43 10:45
7 Jun Monday 26 Shawwal 1442 3:19 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:36 7:00 8:58 9:03 10:43 10:45
8 Jun Tuesday 27 Shawwal 1442 3:19 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:37 7:00 8:58 9:03 10:43 10:45
9 Jun Wednesday 28 Shawwal 1442 3:18 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:18 1:23 1:45 6:37 7:00 8:59 9:04 10:43 10:45
10 Jun Thursday 29 Shawwal 1442 3:17 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:18 1:23 1:45 6:38 7:00 9:00 9:05 10:43 10:45
11 Jun Friday 30 Shawwal 1442 3:17 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:38 7:00 9:00 9:05 10:43 10:45
12 Jun Saturday 1 Zhul Qada 1442 3:16 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:38 7:00 9:01 9:06 10:43 10:45
13 Jun Sunday 2 Zhul Qada 1442 3:16 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:39 7:00 9:01 9:06 10:43 10:45
14 Jun Monday 3 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:24 1:45 6:39 7:00 9:02 9:07 10:43 10:45
15 Jun Tuesday 4 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:24 1:45 6:39 7:00 9:02 9:07 10:43 10:45
16 Jun Wednesday 5 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:40 7:00 9:02 9:07 10:43 10:45
17 Jun Thursday 6 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:40 7:00 9:03 9:08 10:43 10:45
18 Jun Friday 7 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:40 7:00 9:03 9:08 10:43 10:45
19 Jun Saturday 8 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:03 9:08 10:43 10:45
20 Jun Sunday 9 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:36 5:51 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
21 Jun Monday 10 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
22 Jun Tuesday 11 Zhul Qada 1442 3:15 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
23 Jun Wednesday 12 Zhul Qada 1442 3:16 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
24 Jun Thursday 13 Zhul Qada 1442 3:16 4:30 5:37 5:52 9:29 1:21 1:26 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
25 Jun Friday 14 Zhul Qada 1442 3:16 4:30 5:38 5:53 9:29 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
26 Jun Saturday 15 Zhul Qada 1442 3:17 4:30 5:38 5:53 9:29 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
27 Jun Sunday 16 Zhul Qada 1442 3:18 4:30 5:38 5:53 9:29 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
28 Jun Monday 17 Zhul Qada 1442 3:18 4:30 5:39 5:54 9:30 1:22 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
29 Jun Tuesday 18 Zhul Qada 1442 3:19 4:30 5:39 5:54 9:30 1:22 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
30 Jun Wednesday 19 Zhul Qada 1442 3:20 4:30 5:40 5:55 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:10 10:43 10:45
1 Jul Thursday 20 Zhul Qada 1442 3:21 4:30 5:40 5:55 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
2 Jul Friday 21 Zhul Qada 1442 3:22 4:30 5:41 5:56 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
3 Jul Saturday 22 Zhul Qada 1442 3:23 4:30 5:41 5:56 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:09 10:43 10:45
*Future Hijri dates are not 100% accurate as it is based on calculations, except for current month