Monthly Prayer Times

Month

Year

 
December 2019
DAY WEEKDAY HIJRI DATE* FAJR SUNRISE ISHRAQ CHAST ZAWAL ZUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT
28 Nov Thursday 1 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:48 6:30 7:28 7:43 9:47 12:06 12:12 12:45 3:02 3:30 4:45 4:50 6:09 7:45
29 Nov Friday 2 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:49 6:30 7:29 7:44 9:47 12:06 12:12 12:45 3:02 3:30 4:44 4:49 6:09 7:45
30 Nov Saturday 3 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:50 6:30 7:30 7:45 9:48 12:07 12:13 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:44 4:49 6:09 7:45
1 Dec Sunday 4 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:50 6:30 7:31 7:46 9:49 12:07 12:13 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:44 4:49 6:09 7:45
2 Dec Monday 5 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:51 6:30 7:32 7:47 9:49 12:07 12:13 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:08 7:45
3 Dec Tuesday 6 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:52 6:30 7:34 7:49 9:51 12:08 12:14 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:08 7:45
4 Dec Wednesday 7 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:53 6:30 7:35 7:50 9:52 12:09 12:14 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:08 7:45
5 Dec Thursday 8 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:54 6:30 7:36 7:51 9:52 12:09 12:15 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:08 7:45
6 Dec Friday 9 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:55 6:30 7:37 7:52 9:53 12:09 12:15 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:08 7:45
7 Dec Saturday 10 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:56 6:30 7:38 7:53 9:54 12:10 12:16 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:08 7:45
8 Dec Sunday 11 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:57 6:30 7:39 7:54 9:54 12:10 12:16 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:08 7:45
9 Dec Monday 12 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:57 6:30 7:39 7:54 9:54 12:10 12:16 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:08 7:45
10 Dec Tuesday 13 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:58 6:30 7:40 7:55 9:55 12:11 12:17 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:08 7:45
11 Dec Wednesday 14 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 5:59 6:30 7:41 7:56 9:56 12:11 12:17 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:08 7:45
12 Dec Thursday 15 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:00 6:30 7:42 7:57 9:57 12:12 12:18 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:42 4:47 6:09 7:45
13 Dec Friday 16 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:00 6:30 7:43 7:58 9:58 12:13 12:18 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:09 7:45
14 Dec Saturday 17 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:01 6:30 7:44 7:59 9:58 12:13 12:19 12:45 3:00 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:09 7:45
15 Dec Sunday 18 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:02 6:30 7:44 7:59 9:58 12:13 12:19 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:09 7:45
16 Dec Monday 19 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:02 6:30 7:45 8:00 9:59 12:14 12:20 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:10 7:45
17 Dec Tuesday 20 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:03 6:30 7:46 8:01 10:00 12:14 12:20 12:45 3:01 3:30 4:43 4:48 6:10 7:45
18 Dec Wednesday 21 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:04 6:30 7:46 8:01 10:00 12:15 12:21 12:45 3:02 3:30 4:44 4:49 6:10 7:45
19 Dec Thursday 22 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:04 6:30 7:47 8:02 10:01 12:15 12:21 12:45 3:02 3:30 4:44 4:49 6:11 7:45
20 Dec Friday 23 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:05 6:30 7:48 8:03 10:02 12:16 12:22 12:45 3:02 3:30 4:45 4:50 6:11 7:45
21 Dec Saturday 24 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:05 6:30 7:48 8:03 10:02 12:16 12:22 12:45 3:03 3:30 4:45 4:50 6:12 7:45
22 Dec Sunday 25 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:06 6:30 7:49 8:04 10:03 12:17 12:23 12:45 3:03 3:30 4:46 4:51 6:12 7:45
23 Dec Monday 26 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:06 6:30 7:49 8:04 10:03 12:17 12:23 12:45 3:04 3:30 4:46 4:51 6:13 7:45
24 Dec Tuesday 27 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:07 6:30 7:50 8:05 10:04 12:18 12:24 12:45 3:05 3:30 4:47 4:52 6:13 7:45
25 Dec Wednesday 28 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:07 6:30 7:50 8:05 10:04 12:18 12:24 12:45 3:05 3:30 4:47 4:52 6:14 7:45
26 Dec Thursday 29 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:07 6:30 7:50 8:05 10:04 12:19 12:25 12:45 3:06 3:30 4:48 4:53 6:15 7:45
27 Dec Friday 30 Rabiul Aakhar 1441 6:08 6:30 7:51 8:06 10:05 12:20 12:25 12:45 3:07 3:30 4:49 4:54 6:15 7:45
28 Dec Saturday   6:08 6:30 7:51 8:06 10:05 12:20 12:26 12:45 3:07 3:30 4:49 4:54 6:16 7:45
29 Dec Sunday   6:08 6:30 7:51 8:06 10:05 12:20 12:26 12:45 3:08 3:30 4:50 4:55 6:17 7:45
30 Dec Monday   6:08 6:30 7:51 8:06 10:06 12:21 12:27 12:45 3:09 3:30 4:51 4:56 6:17 7:45
31 Dec Tuesday   6:09 6:30 7:51 8:06 10:06 12:21 12:27 12:45 3:10 3:30 4:52 4:57 6:18 7:45
1 Jan Wednesday   6:09 6:30 7:52 8:07 10:07 12:22 12:28 12:45 3:11 3:30 4:53 4:58 6:19 7:45
2 Jan Thursday   6:09 6:30 7:52 8:07 10:07 12:23 12:28 12:45 3:12 3:30 4:54 4:59 6:20 7:45
3 Jan Friday   6:09 6:30 7:52 8:07 10:07 12:23 12:28 12:45 3:12 3:30 4:55 5:00 6:21 7:45
*Future Hijri dates are not 100% accurate as it is based on calculations, except for current month