Monthly Prayer Times

Month

Year

 
June 2020
DAY WEEKDAY HIJRI DATE* FAJR SUNRISE ISHRAQ CHAST ZAWAL ZUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT
29 May Friday 6 Shawwal 1441 3:29 5:00 5:42 5:57 9:29 1:16 1:21 1:45 6:32 6:45 8:51 8:51 10:36 10:45
30 May Saturday 7 Shawwal 1441 3:27 5:00 5:41 5:56 9:28 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:33 6:45 8:52 8:52 10:37 10:45
31 May Sunday 8 Shawwal 1441 3:26 5:00 5:40 5:55 9:28 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:33 6:45 8:53 8:53 10:38 10:45
1 Jun Monday 9 Shawwal 1441 3:25 5:00 5:40 5:55 9:28 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:34 7:00 8:53 8:53 10:39 10:45
2 Jun Tuesday 10 Shawwal 1441 3:24 5:00 5:39 5:54 9:27 1:16 1:22 1:45 6:34 7:00 8:54 8:54 10:41 10:45
3 Jun Wednesday 11 Shawwal 1441 3:23 5:00 5:39 5:54 9:28 1:17 1:22 1:45 6:35 7:00 8:55 8:55 10:42 10:45
4 Jun Thursday 12 Shawwal 1441 3:22 5:00 5:38 5:53 9:27 1:17 1:22 1:45 6:35 7:00 8:56 8:56 10:43 10:45
5 Jun Friday 13 Shawwal 1441 3:21 5:00 5:38 5:53 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:36 7:00 8:56 8:56 10:43 10:45
6 Jun Saturday 14 Shawwal 1441 3:20 5:00 5:38 5:53 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:36 7:00 8:57 8:57 10:43 10:45
7 Jun Sunday 15 Shawwal 1441 3:19 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:36 7:00 8:58 8:58 10:43 10:45
8 Jun Monday 16 Shawwal 1441 3:18 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:17 1:23 1:45 6:37 7:00 8:58 8:58 10:43 10:45
9 Jun Tuesday 17 Shawwal 1441 3:18 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:18 1:23 1:45 6:37 7:00 8:59 8:59 10:43 10:45
10 Jun Wednesday 18 Shawwal 1441 3:17 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:38 7:00 9:00 9:00 10:43 10:45
11 Jun Thursday 19 Shawwal 1441 3:17 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:38 7:00 9:00 9:00 10:43 10:45
12 Jun Friday 20 Shawwal 1441 3:16 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:38 7:00 9:01 9:01 10:43 10:45
13 Jun Saturday 21 Shawwal 1441 3:16 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:18 1:24 1:45 6:39 7:00 9:01 9:01 10:43 10:45
14 Jun Sunday 22 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:24 1:45 6:39 7:00 9:02 9:02 10:43 10:45
15 Jun Monday 23 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:39 7:00 9:02 9:02 10:43 10:45
16 Jun Tuesday 24 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:40 7:00 9:03 9:03 10:43 10:45
17 Jun Wednesday 25 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:40 7:00 9:03 9:03 10:43 10:45
18 Jun Thursday 26 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:27 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:40 7:00 9:03 9:03 10:43 10:45
19 Jun Friday 27 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:28 1:20 1:25 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
20 Jun Saturday 28 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:36 5:51 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
21 Jun Sunday 29 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
22 Jun Monday 30 Shawwal 1441 3:15 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
23 Jun Tuesday   3:16 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:28 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:41 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
24 Jun Wednesday   3:16 5:00 5:37 5:52 9:29 1:21 1:26 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:05 10:43 10:45
25 Jun Thursday   3:17 5:00 5:38 5:53 9:29 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:05 10:43 10:45
26 Jun Friday   3:17 5:00 5:38 5:53 9:29 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:05 10:43 10:45
27 Jun Saturday   3:18 5:00 5:38 5:53 9:29 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:05 10:43 10:45
28 Jun Sunday   3:19 5:00 5:39 5:54 9:30 1:22 1:27 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:05 10:43 10:45
29 Jun Monday   3:19 5:00 5:39 5:54 9:30 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:05 9:05 10:43 10:45
30 Jun Tuesday   3:20 5:00 5:40 5:55 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
1 Jul Wednesday   3:21 5:00 5:40 5:55 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
2 Jul Thursday   3:22 5:00 5:41 5:56 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
3 Jul Friday   3:23 5:00 5:41 5:56 9:31 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:42 7:00 9:04 9:04 10:43 10:45
*Future Hijri dates are not 100% accurate as it is based on calculations, except for current month