Monthly Prayer Times

Month

Year

 
August 2019
DAY WEEKDAY HIJRI DATE* FAJR SUNRISE ISHRAQ CHAST ZAWAL ZUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT
29 Jul Monday 26 Zhul Qada 1440 4:02 5:00 6:03 6:18 9:44 1:25 1:31 1:45 6:34 7:00 8:47 8:52 10:24 10:45
30 Jul Tuesday 27 Zhul Qada 1440 4:04 5:00 6:04 6:19 9:44 1:25 1:31 1:45 6:33 7:00 8:46 8:51 10:23 10:45
31 Jul Wednesday 28 Zhul Qada 1440 4:06 5:00 6:05 6:20 9:45 1:25 1:31 1:45 6:32 7:00 8:45 8:50 10:21 10:45
1 Aug Thursday 29 Zhul Qada 1440 4:08 5:15 6:06 6:21 9:45 1:24 1:31 1:45 6:32 7:00 8:43 8:48 10:19 10:30
2 Aug Friday 1 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:09 5:15 6:07 6:22 9:45 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:31 7:00 8:42 8:47 10:18 10:30
3 Aug Saturday 2 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:11 5:15 6:08 6:23 9:46 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:30 7:00 8:41 8:46 10:16 10:30
4 Aug Sunday 3 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:13 5:15 6:09 6:24 9:46 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:29 7:00 8:40 8:45 10:14 10:30
5 Aug Monday 4 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:15 5:15 6:10 6:25 9:47 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:29 7:00 8:38 8:43 10:12 10:30
6 Aug Tuesday 5 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:17 5:15 6:11 6:26 9:47 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:28 7:00 8:37 8:42 10:11 10:30
7 Aug Wednesday 6 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:18 5:15 6:13 6:28 9:48 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:27 7:00 8:36 8:41 10:09 10:30
8 Aug Thursday 7 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:20 5:15 6:14 6:29 9:49 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:26 7:00 8:34 8:39 10:07 10:30
9 Aug Friday 8 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:22 5:15 6:15 6:30 9:49 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:25 7:00 8:33 8:38 10:05 10:30
10 Aug Saturday 9 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:24 5:15 6:16 6:31 9:50 1:24 1:30 1:45 6:24 7:00 8:32 8:37 10:03 10:30
11 Aug Sunday 10 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:25 5:30 6:17 6:32 9:50 1:23 1:30 1:45 6:23 7:00 8:30 8:35 10:01 10:15
12 Aug Monday 11 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:27 5:30 6:18 6:33 9:50 1:23 1:29 1:45 6:22 7:00 8:29 8:34 10:00 10:15
13 Aug Tuesday 12 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:29 5:30 6:19 6:34 9:51 1:23 1:29 1:45 6:21 7:00 8:27 8:32 9:58 10:15
14 Aug Wednesday 13 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:31 5:30 6:20 6:35 9:51 1:23 1:29 1:45 6:20 7:00 8:26 8:31 9:56 10:15
15 Aug Thursday 14 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:32 5:30 6:21 6:36 9:51 1:22 1:29 1:45 6:19 7:00 8:24 8:29 9:54 10:15
16 Aug Friday 15 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:34 5:30 6:23 6:38 9:53 1:23 1:29 1:45 6:18 7:00 8:23 8:28 9:52 10:15
17 Aug Saturday 16 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:36 5:30 6:24 6:39 9:53 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:17 7:00 8:21 8:26 9:50 10:15
18 Aug Sunday 17 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:37 5:30 6:25 6:40 9:53 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:16 7:00 8:20 8:25 9:48 10:15
19 Aug Monday 18 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:39 5:30 6:26 6:41 9:54 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:15 7:00 8:18 8:23 9:46 10:15
20 Aug Tuesday 19 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:41 5:30 6:27 6:42 9:54 1:22 1:28 1:45 6:14 7:00 8:17 8:22 9:44 10:15
21 Aug Wednesday 20 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:42 5:45 6:28 6:43 9:54 1:21 1:28 1:45 6:13 6:45 8:15 8:20 9:42 10:00
22 Aug Thursday 21 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:44 5:45 6:29 6:44 9:55 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:12 6:45 8:14 8:19 9:40 10:00
23 Aug Friday 22 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:46 5:45 6:30 6:45 9:55 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:11 6:45 8:12 8:17 9:38 10:00
24 Aug Saturday 23 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:47 5:45 6:32 6:47 9:56 1:21 1:27 1:45 6:09 6:45 8:10 8:15 9:36 10:00
25 Aug Sunday 24 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:49 5:45 6:33 6:48 9:57 1:21 1:26 1:45 6:08 6:45 8:09 8:14 9:34 10:00
26 Aug Monday 25 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:51 5:45 6:34 6:49 9:57 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:07 6:45 8:07 8:12 9:32 10:00
27 Aug Tuesday 26 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:52 5:45 6:35 6:50 9:57 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:06 6:45 8:05 8:10 9:30 10:00
28 Aug Wednesday 27 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:54 5:45 6:36 6:51 9:58 1:20 1:26 1:45 6:04 6:45 8:04 8:09 9:28 10:00
29 Aug Thursday 28 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:55 5:45 6:37 6:52 9:58 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:03 6:45 8:02 8:07 9:26 10:00
30 Aug Friday 29 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:57 5:45 6:38 6:53 9:58 1:19 1:25 1:45 6:02 6:45 8:00 8:05 9:24 10:00
31 Aug Saturday 30 Zhul Hijjah 1440 4:58 5:45 6:39 6:54 9:58 1:18 1:25 1:45 6:00 6:45 7:58 8:03 9:22 10:00
1 Sep Sunday   5:00 6:00 6:40 6:55 9:59 1:18 1:24 1:45 5:59 6:30 7:57 8:02 9:20 9:30
2 Sep Monday   5:01 6:00 6:42 6:57 10:00 1:18 1:24 1:45 5:58 6:30 7:55 8:00 9:18 9:30
3 Sep Tuesday   5:03 6:00 6:43 6:58 10:00 1:18 1:24 1:45 5:56 6:30 7:53 7:58 9:16 9:30
*Future Hijri dates are not 100% accurate as it is based on calculations, except for current month