Monthly Prayer Times

Month

Year

 
October 2019
DAY WEEKDAY HIJRI DATE* FAJR SUNRISE ISHRAQ CHAST ZAWAL ZUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT START JAMAT
28 Sep Saturday 28 Muharram 1441 5:37 6:30 7:11 7:26 10:10 1:09 1:15 1:45 5:19 6:00 7:08 7:13 8:26 9:00
29 Sep Sunday 29 Muharram 1441 5:38 6:30 7:12 7:27 10:10 1:09 1:15 1:45 5:17 6:00 7:06 7:11 8:24 9:00
30 Sep Monday 1 Safar 1441 5:39 6:30 7:13 7:28 10:10 1:08 1:14 1:45 5:16 6:00 7:04 7:09 8:23 9:00
1 Oct Tuesday 2 Safar 1441 5:41 6:30 7:14 7:29 10:11 1:08 1:14 1:45 5:14 5:30 7:02 7:07 8:21 8:30
2 Oct Wednesday 3 Safar 1441 5:42 6:30 7:15 7:30 10:11 1:07 1:14 1:45 5:13 5:30 7:00 7:05 8:19 8:30
3 Oct Thursday 4 Safar 1441 5:43 6:30 7:17 7:32 10:12 1:08 1:13 1:45 5:11 5:30 6:59 7:04 8:17 8:30
4 Oct Friday 5 Safar 1441 5:44 6:30 7:18 7:33 10:12 1:07 1:13 1:45 5:09 5:30 6:57 7:02 8:15 8:30
5 Oct Saturday 6 Safar 1441 5:46 6:30 7:19 7:34 10:13 1:07 1:13 1:45 5:08 5:30 6:55 7:00 8:13 8:30
6 Oct Sunday 7 Safar 1441 5:47 6:30 7:20 7:35 10:13 1:06 1:13 1:45 5:06 5:30 6:53 6:58 8:12 8:30
7 Oct Monday 8 Safar 1441 5:48 6:30 7:21 7:36 10:13 1:06 1:12 1:45 5:05 5:30 6:52 6:57 8:10 8:30
8 Oct Tuesday 9 Safar 1441 5:49 6:30 7:22 7:37 10:14 1:06 1:12 1:45 5:03 5:30 6:50 6:55 8:08 8:30
9 Oct Wednesday 10 Safar 1441 5:50 6:30 7:24 7:39 10:15 1:06 1:12 1:45 5:02 5:30 6:48 6:53 8:06 8:30
10 Oct Thursday 11 Safar 1441 5:52 6:30 7:25 7:40 10:15 1:05 1:11 1:45 5:00 5:30 6:46 6:51 8:05 8:30
11 Oct Friday 12 Safar 1441 5:53 6:30 7:26 7:41 10:15 1:05 1:11 1:45 4:58 5:30 6:45 6:50 8:03 8:15
12 Oct Saturday 13 Safar 1441 5:54 6:30 7:27 7:42 10:16 1:05 1:11 1:45 4:57 5:30 6:43 6:48 8:01 8:15
13 Oct Sunday 14 Safar 1441 5:55 6:30 7:28 7:43 10:16 1:04 1:11 1:45 4:55 5:30 6:41 6:46 7:59 8:15
14 Oct Monday 15 Safar 1441 5:56 6:30 7:30 7:45 10:17 1:04 1:10 1:45 4:54 5:30 6:39 6:44 7:58 8:15
15 Oct Tuesday 16 Safar 1441 5:57 6:30 7:31 7:46 10:17 1:04 1:10 1:45 4:52 5:30 6:38 6:43 7:56 8:15
16 Oct Wednesday 17 Safar 1441 5:59 6:30 7:32 7:47 10:18 1:04 1:10 1:45 4:51 5:30 6:36 6:41 7:55 8:15
17 Oct Thursday 18 Safar 1441 6:00 6:30 7:33 7:48 10:18 1:03 1:10 1:45 4:49 5:30 6:34 6:39 7:53 8:15
18 Oct Friday 19 Safar 1441 6:01 6:30 7:34 7:49 10:18 1:03 1:09 1:45 4:48 5:30 6:33 6:38 7:51 8:15
19 Oct Saturday 20 Safar 1441 6:02 6:30 7:36 7:51 10:19 1:03 1:09 1:45 4:46 5:30 6:31 6:36 7:50 8:15
20 Oct Sunday 21 Safar 1441 6:03 6:30 7:37 7:52 10:20 1:03 1:09 1:45 4:45 5:30 6:30 6:35 7:48 8:15
21 Oct Monday 22 Safar 1441 6:04 6:30 7:38 7:53 10:20 1:03 1:09 1:45 4:43 5:00 6:28 6:33 7:47 8:00
22 Oct Tuesday 23 Safar 1441 6:06 6:30 7:39 7:54 10:20 1:02 1:09 1:45 4:42 5:00 6:26 6:31 7:45 8:00
23 Oct Wednesday 24 Safar 1441 6:07 6:30 7:41 7:56 10:22 1:03 1:09 1:45 4:40 5:00 6:25 6:30 7:44 8:00
24 Oct Thursday 25 Safar 1441 6:08 6:30 7:42 7:57 10:22 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:39 5:00 6:23 6:28 7:42 8:00
25 Oct Friday 26 Safar 1441 6:09 6:30 7:43 7:58 10:22 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:37 5:00 6:22 6:27 7:41 8:00
26 Oct Saturday 27 Safar 1441 6:10 6:30 7:45 8:00 10:23 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:36 5:00 6:20 6:25 7:40 8:00
27 Oct Sunday 28 Safar 1441 6:11 6:30 7:46 8:01 10:24 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:35 5:00 6:19 6:24 7:38 8:00
28 Oct Monday 29 Safar 1441 6:13 6:30 7:47 8:02 10:24 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:33 5:00 6:17 6:22 7:37 8:00
29 Oct Tuesday 30 Safar 1441 6:14 6:30 7:48 8:03 10:25 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:32 5:00 6:16 6:21 7:35 8:00
30 Oct Wednesday 1 Rabiul Awwal 1441 6:15 6:30 7:50 8:05 10:26 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:31 5:00 6:14 6:19 7:34 8:00
31 Oct Thursday 2 Rabiul Awwal 1441 6:16 6:30 7:51 8:06 10:26 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:29 5:00 6:13 6:18 7:33 8:00
1 Nov Friday 3 Rabiul Awwal 1441 6:17 6:30 7:52 8:07 10:27 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:28 5:00 6:12 6:17 7:32 8:00
2 Nov Saturday 4 Rabiul Awwal 1441 6:18 6:30 7:54 8:09 10:28 1:02 1:08 1:45 4:27 5:00 6:10 6:15 7:30 8:00
3 Nov Sunday 5 Rabiul Awwal 1441 5:21 6:15 6:56 7:11 9:29 12:02 12:08 12:45 3:24 3:30 5:08 5:13 6:28 7:45
*Future Hijri dates are not 100% accurate as it is based on calculations, except for current month